SunGreen web site - Coleford and the surrounding district

TAP or Click here to show or hide the MENU

Redbrook Association Football Club 1911-12. Winners of the Forest of Dean League.

Redbrook FC 1912

Back row: F W Davis, W Baker, S Foster, G Ryall, George Hudson, A Dovey, E Smith, D Lewis, M Fox, F Freeman.
Second row: A Trotter, James Saunders, L Foster, A Harding, F Saunders, T Whitehouse, W H Andrews (Hon. Sec.), A Howells, Jack Blanch.
Seated: T Howells, A Oldland, E Selwyn, G Blake, T Watkins (Capt.), William Bamford, A Davis, C Panting.
Front on ground: F Manning, V Hussey, J Ryall, J Morgan, A Panting.

If you wish to comment on this photo or can supply names of people please click here

WANTED: Old photos, old postcards, ephemera and memories of the Forest of Dean, Gloucestershire. U.K.- please click here to make contact.