SunGreen web site - Lydbrook and nearby areas.

TAP or Click here to show or hide the MENU

Lydbrook A.F.C. 1935 - 1936 season.

Lydbrook AFC

Sid Gwatkin, Ray Creed, Jack Bevan , Ken Taylor,
Enie Wadley, William Watkins, Norman Lewis, Winston Whittington,
Jack Penn, Harold Taylor, Bill Harris, Jack Hillman, Cyril Wadley.
Lydbrook AFC 1935 - 1936 Winners J. O. Roberts - Royal Infirmary Cup

If you wish to comment on this photo or can supply names of people please click here

WANTED: Old photos, old postcards, ephemera and memories of the Forest of Dean, Gloucestershire. U.K.- please click here to make contact.